(Photo by author.)

Hey Medium,

Lover Boy in Space

--

Allow me to save you millions of dollars on research and unnecessary hours calculating data. I’m not looking for hire currently, so these two ideas are on me since I would benefit from the rewards:

  1. Add a shuffle button to randomly enjoy artists’ work without having to scroll for a minute, read, then start right at the top, scroll for a minute, read, start right at the top, scroll for a minute, read, start right at the top, scroll for a minute, read, start right at the top, scroll two minutes, etc.
  2. Let authors set the default font size to make sure all intended aesthetics are experienced for all. The reader can always adjust.
  • Here’s an example:

That is all.

Joshua Muñoz

TikTok | Instagram : loverboyinspace.poetry
Deviantart : codenamejoshua
SPOTIFY : LOVERBOYINSPACE #14
^^^Follow my podcast for poetry readings frequently uploaded on Sundays (Artwork by me)

Send ta-cos? 🌮 My first official goal is to publish my first poetry book. The title and…

--

--

Lover Boy in Space

Joshua Muñoz. A spaced out astronaut who paints with poetry. Welcome to my world and thanks for reading. Follow me on TikTok | Twitter | Instagram | Spotify